Rotary_Contacts_for_RYLA_and_Young_RYLA
Club RepName Email City State
Arvada Linda Kay Nedved msesqlkn@aol.com Westminster CO
Arvada Sunrise Sabrina Reinwald Gingercat106@gmail.com Arvada CO
Arvada Sunrise Heidi Wolle heidiwolle@yahoo.com Arvada CO
Arvada Sunrise Paul Danborn pauldanborn@friearndt.com

Aurora Pete Traynor petetraynor1951@gmail.com

Aurora Ronald Fay rmfay@aps.k12.co.us Castle Rock CO
Aurora Fitzsimmons Mary Beth Brunston MBB@Colorado-Insurance.com Aurora CO
Aurora Gateway Len Brass lhbrass@hotmail.com Aurora CO
Aurora Gateway Kay Davis Kldvs9@q.com Aurora
Aurora Gateway Brian Evans brian.d.evans.i2cn@statefarm.com parker CO
Aurora Gateway Gary Gilliard garyordebbiegilliard@comcast.net

Aurora Gateway Katie Huber katieahuber@gmail.com Denver CO
Aurora Southlands Maria Victoria Opipari vicky.opipari@equity-usa.com Aurora CO
Boulder Bill Rubin wrubin3@msn.com Boulder CO
Boulder BILL Rubin bill@wxwax.com Boulder CO
Boulder Beth Davis beth@womenswilderness.org

Boulder Flatirons Bill Hendrick maui172@hotmail.com Boulder CO
Boulder Flatirons Pete Mezo mezop@comcast.net

Boulder Valley Bob Sinton bsinton@fnbconline.com Boulder CO
Boulder Valley Junie Weed-Ziegler juniewz@gmail.com Boulder CO
Breckenridge Kirk Dice kirkd@breckenridgeassociates.com Breckenridge CO
Brighton Donna Petrocco dpetrocco@valleybankandtrust.com Brighton CO
Brighton Dave Jansen djansen@valleybankandtrust.com Brighton CO
Broomfield - RYLA Only Marilyn Osbourn marilyn.osbourn@yahoo.com

Broomfield - RYLA Only Bob Hoyle bhoyle1951@gmail.com Broomfield CO
Broomfield - RYLA Only Kim Cooper kimbcoop@gmail.com

Broomfield - RYLA Only Bill Duggan bill.duggan.cfey@statefarm.com

Broomfield - RYLA Only Jacque Russell jlrussellhome@aol.com Broomfield CO
Broomfield - RYLA Only Lauren Robydek lauren.robydek@nothingbundtcakes.com Broomfield CO
Broomfield Crossing - YRYLA Jeffery Jones jeffj@flatironsllc.com Broomfield CO
Broomfield Crossing - YRYLA Mike Daniels work2fish@gmail.com Broomfield CO
Broomfield Crossing - YRYLA Pete Crouse pizzapete@infinituspie.com

Broomfield Crossing - YRYLA Ed Black eablackjr@juno.com Broomfield CO
Brush Lynne Alexander lynne.alexander@bankofcolorado.com Brush CO
Brush Joan Pearson tnjpsn@kci.net Fort Morgan CO
Brush Kelly Rasmussen rasmussenkl@gmail.com

Buffalo Marilyn Novotny marilyn.novotny@hubinternational.com Buffalo WY
Carbon Valley Bev Mendel bevmendel@carbonvalleyrotary.org

Carbon Valley Jackie Kapushion kapushion_jackie@svvsd.org erie CO
Carbon Valley Leisl Athen leislathen@yahoo.com

Casper Linda Kelly kellyl@stifel.com

Casper Kevin Murphy kevin.c.murphy@stifel.com
WY
Casper Craig Valdez craig.valdez@hilltopnationalbank.com Casper WY
Casper 5 Trails Marie Puryear scottmariepuryear@msn.com Casper WY
Casper 5 Trails Crystal Mueller drmueller2159@gmail.com Bar Nunn WY
Casper-Reveille David Hough drhough@bresnan.net

Castle Pines Karen Becker kbecker834@gmail.com

Castle Pines Patricia Fiske patricia@fiskes.us Castle Rock CO
Castle Pines Patricia Johnson patriciafiske@comcast.net

Castle Rock Les Houck seldom.scene.photo@gmail.com
CO
Castle Rock High Noon Scott Allen cogreat@comcast.net Monument CO
Castle Rock High Noon Lin Miklas lmiklas@msn.com Castle Rock CO
Centennial Kent Ostedgaard kostedgaard@yahoo.com Centennial CO
Cheyenne Caleb Wilkins caleb@pattondavison.com

Cheyenne Lucie Osborn lucie.osborn66@gmail.com

Cheyenne Sarah Boyd boyds4christ@gmail.com

Cheyenne Heather Drick hdrick@cheyenne.littleamerica.com Cheyenne WY
Cheyenne After Hours Rachel Martinez martinezwyo@gmail.com

Cheyenne After Hours Rachel Martinez Martinezwyo@gmail.com Cheyenne WY
Cheyenne Sunrise Kevin Guille Kevin.Guille@RaymondJames.com

Cheyenne Sunrise Dorothy Jacobson dorothy.jacobson@wvmb.com Cheyenne WY
Cheyenne Sunrise Kathy Claywell kclaywell@jonahbank.com

Clear Creek 2000 Robert Loeffler loeffler806@comcast.net Georgetown CO
Clear Creek 2000 Robert Smith rsmith9325@gmail.com

Cody Tim Foley timfoley@park6.org

Cody Todd Currier tcurrier@nwsccody.com Cody WY
Commerce City Maria Carabajal jmcarabajal@comcast.net Henderson CO
Commerce City Rhonda Hathaway no2feet1@gmail.com Brighton CO
Conifer Suzanne Barkley indesign2@centurylink.net Co
Conifer Diana Phelps phd37us@yahoo.com

Conifer Sydney Schavietello sydney.schavietello@gmail.com Denver CO
Craig Renee Campbell rcampbell@craigdailypress.com Criag CO
Denver 31 Scott White scott@denvermachine.com Golden CO
Denver 31 Brian Firooz brian_firooz@dpsk12.org Denver CO
Denver 31 Ben Allen ben@allenit.com

Denver Cherry Creek Rogene Howe roehowe@comcast.net Denver CO
Denver Cherry Creek Jim Hoops jshoops25@icloud.com Denver CO
Denver Five Points Suzie Ahlers suzie.ahlers@gmail.com

Denver Five Points Gabrielle Kapsak kapsak@gmail.com

Denver Five Points Alexis McClain alexiseliz75@gmail.com

Denver LoDo Traci Oliver Traci.oliver@gmail.com

Denver LoDo Gil Harrison harrison.gp@gmail.com

Denver LoDo Kathryn Zerr kathryn.zerr@yahoo.com

Denver Mile Hi Linda Sue Shirkey ProdnDsgn@aol.com Denver CO
Denver Mile Hi Adams Price adams.Price@ForbesMA.com

Denver Southeast Doug Lewis douglas.lewis@bankofthewest.com Aurora CO
Denver Southeast Karen Loeb kcloeb@gmail.com Greenwood Village CO
Denver Southeast Marc Solnet msolnet@gmail.com Highlands Ranch CO
Denver Southeast Marc Solnet msolnet@gmail.com Highlands Ranch CO
Denver Stapleton Evan Brooks evanbdenver@gmail.com Denver CO
Denver Stapleton Otis Jackson cpsisales@vwebr.net Denver CO
Denver Stapleton Ed Cole ecole366@aol.com

Denver Tech Center Anne Wilcox userdaisey@aol.com

Denver Tech Center Dana Arell coachdana5@gmail.com Centennial CO
Douglas Bonnie Lane bjonaslane@gmail.com

Douglas Vickie Robertson vickie.robertson.gcle@statefarm.com Douglas WY
Douglas Wayne Hudson wmhudson52@gmail.com

Douglas Dan Edwards danielkathyedwards@msn.com

Englewood Patty Burnett paburnett@aol.com Greenwood Village CO
Englewood Frank Sargent docsarge@comcast.net

Englewood Vee Sabel vpsabel@gmail.com
CO
Erie Ila Mettee-McCutchon ilamm4@aol.com Erie CO
Estes Park Ward Nelson wardnelson1972@gmail.com

Estes Park Pete Sumey petesumey@gmail.com

Estes Park Peter Sinnott psinnott22@gmail.com

Estes Park Dmitri Galcovski info@abookspro.com Estes Park CO
Estes Park-Longs Peak Terese Mese teresanana1@gmail.com

Estes Park-Longs Peak Tom Washburn Mr.Techguy72@gmail.com

Estes Valley Sunrise Karen Hall k.hall2361@gmail.com Estes Park CO
Evanston Joy Bell joybell@vcn.com Evanston WY
Evergreen Curt Harris charris999@aol.com Evergreen CO
Evergreen Bill Manning bill@manningfa.com Evergreen CO
Evergreen Kay La Montagne kay@mountainhome.net Evergreen CO
Fort Collins Steve Laine Steve@MKOFinancial.com Fort Collins CO
Fort Collins Will Reynolds williestyle90@yahoo.com

Fort Collins Taylor Hall rathall@comcast.net
CO
Fort Collins Brian Hand, Ph.D. jeaniehand@aol.com

Fort Collins Marty Bachman, RN marty.bachman@comcast.net

Fort Collins Lloyd Thomas LJTDAT@aol.com Wellington CO
Fort Collins Chuck Rutenberg chuck_rotary@hotmail.com Fort Collins CO
Fort Collins Greg Farris farrisgk@gmail.com

Fort Collins Garth McCann garthmccann@comcast.net

Fort Collins After Work Dave Boon dave@csrckids.org Fort Collins CO
Fort Collins After Work Chris Terry christ012387@gmail.com 80524 CO
Fort Collins After Work William Emslie emslie.bill@gmail.com Fort Collins CO
Fort Collins Breakfast Lisa Spangler lks71203@hotmail.com
CO
Fort Collins Breakfast Philip Murphy pjmurphy51@gmail.com Fort Collins CO
Fort Collins Foothills Terry Dougherty Tpdougherty@comcast.net
CO
Fort Morgan Kate Jilek katejilek77@yahoo.com Brush CO
Fort Morgan Joy Bryant bryant.joy@gmail.com Fort Morgan CO
Fort Morgan Kathy Frisbie kathy.frisbie@morgancc.edu Fort Morgan CO
Gillette Mike Smith mike@vcn.com Gillette WY
Gillette Energy Sally Craig scraig@ccsd.k12.wy.us Gillette WY
Golden Stephan Reckie Sreckie@gmail.com Golden CO
Golden George Mitchell zekemitch@aol.com Golden CO
Granby Susan Baird susanbaird2@yahoo.com
CO
Granby Sean Richardson sean.p.richardson@gmail.com Granby CO
Granby Kristie DeLay kgirldelay@rkymtnhi.com Granby CO
Granby Barton Phillips bartonphillips@gmail.com Granby CO
Grand Lake David Heil heild@me.com Grand Lake CO
Greeley Douglas Armbrust dwarmbrust@comcast.net Greeley CO
Greeley Mark Wood mark.f.wood@gmail.com Greeley CO
Greeley After Hours Joyce Moreno joyce.moreno@morganstanley.com Greeley CO
Greeley After Hours Liz Clark avhliz1@msn.com

Greeley After Hours Joe Aschenbrenner jaschenbrenner@mac.com

Greeley After Hours Mark Tovar mark.tovar14@yahoo.com

Greeley Centennial Judy Hicks judy@awhitney.com Greeley CO
Greeley Centennial Keith Abbott kealaw@aol.com Greeley CO
Greeley Redeye Bill Grady bgrady@algcorp.com Greeley CO
Highlands Ranch Janet Keyton jankeyton@Q.com Centennial CO
Highlands Ranch Tom Keyton tomkeyton@Q.com Centennial CO
Highlands Ranch Lee Mulberry RLMulberry@gmail.com

Jackson Hole Robert Weed robweed1@gmail.com Jackson WY
Jackson Hole Breakfast Joe Amdor joseph.p.amdor@wellsfargo.com Jackson WY
Jackson Hole Supper Helen Bishop helencline@aol.com Moran WY
Jackson Hole Supper Katy Klotz catmandieu@aol.com

Jackson Hole Supper Tote Turner toteturner@gmail.com

Johnstown/Milliken Brad Cranwell bcdchiro@gmail.com Milliken CO
Johnstown/Milliken Paula Grzenia phgrzenia@gmail.com Johnstown CO
Kemmerer Bridget Stewart bstewart@westernwyoming.edu

Kemmerer Anne Bluemel anneb81554@gmail.com

Kemmerer Bob Tyrrell rtyrrell9277@msn.com Kemmerer WY
Lakewood Wendell Bryan budbry@gmail.com Morrison CO
Lakewood Jim Cluck lymluck@msn.com Littleton CO
Lakewood Foothills Kit Swenby kit@mylakewoodagent.com Lakewood CO
Lakewood Foothills Meegan Miloud meegan@miloudlawfirm.com Lakewood CO
Lander Leslie Calkins lcalkins307@gmail.com Lander WY
Laramie Tim Eisenhauer time@baker-eng.com Laramie WY
Laramie Jason Tangeman jtangeman@wyolegal.com

Laramie Sunrise Chris Pridmore cpridmore77@gmail.com Laramie WY
Laramie Sunrise Manuela Hofer-McIntyre mhoferm1@uwyo.edu

Laramie Sunrise Jerry Schmidt jjschmidt@bresnan.net

Littleton Sandra Perkins sperkins@geico.com Highlands Ranch CO
Longmont Jane Wolford wolford@indra.com Longmont CO
Longmont Debby Paris debbyparis1@gmail.com Longmont CO
Longmont Chris McVay chrismcvay@highplainsbank.com

Longmont Hal Bagley hal.bagley@comcast.net Longmont CO
Longmont Paul Vargas paul@pev2015.us
CO
Longmont/St. Vrain Jacqueline List jackie@safeshelterofstvrain.org Longmont CO
Longmont/St. Vrain Rose Hopman hopmanrose@gmail.com Longmont CO
Longmont/Twin Peaks Kent (PK) Schnegelberger ckschnege@msn.com Johnstown CO
Longmont/Twin Peaks Dietra Porter dporter@amfirstbank.com Firestone CO
Loveland Carol Stark carol@cssupplyinc.com Loveland CO
Loveland Mary McCambridge marymac5440@gmail.com Fort Collins CO
Loveland Mountain View Jeff Lund jlund@veiglobal.com

Loveland Mountain View Judy Magara judy@coloradobd.com LOVELAND CO
Loveland/Thompson Valley Randy Touslee superhood@lanset.com

Loveland/Thompson Valley Eric Weedin eric@weedinagency.com

Loveland/Thompson Valley Linda Bower lindabowerlaw@comcast.net

Loveland/Thompson Valley Phyllis Moore phylmoore@comcast.net Loveland CO
Loveland/Thompson Valley Melissa Adams melissa.adams@thompsonschools.org Loveland CO
Mead Diane Back dilynnback@gmail.com Mead CO
Mead Bruce Hendrich bruce.hendrich@gmail.com Mead CO
Morrill Cindy McCumbers ckmccumbers@yahoo.com

Morrill Justin Murphy jmurphy@pvbank.com Morrill, NE
Morrill Glenn Miller millerfarm@bbcwb.net Morrill NE
Morrill Jeff Swenson jswenson@crinet.com

Morrill Keri Homan keri.homan@mpslions.org Morrill NE
Mountain Foothills Paulette Dyon pdyon54@aol.com Lakewood CO
Mountain Foothills Jerry Lautigar Jlautigar@aol.com

Mountain Foothills Judi Quackenboss quackje@aol.com Evergreen CO
Niwot Eli Buzas Eli@Buzas.com Arvada CO
Northglenn/Thornton Nancy Catlin nancycatlin@comcast.net Northglenn CO
Northglenn/Thornton Bart Moyers bart@bartmoyers.com

Northglenn/Thornton Diane Lewis dylewis851@aol.com
CO
Parker Tom Furmanski tfurm@aol.com Parker CO
Parker Glenn Hertzler gjhertzler@gmail.com

Parker Noon Amy Westbrook amy@amywestbrook.com

Parker Noon Clark Hastings pjbcha@msn.com 80134 CO
Peak to Peak Anne Schafer colorado_schafers@yahoo.com Black Hawk CO
Platteville Linda Pyeatt spuds9826@aol.com Platteville CO
Platteville Samantha Herren samherren3@gmail.com Platteville
Powell Lynn R pjmurphy51@gmail.com Powell WY
Ranchester/Dayton Pete Kilbride pkilbride@yahoo.com Dayton WY
Rawlins Ty Trevillyan tylert@burnsia.com

Riverton Amber Munoz-Duran aduran@windriverhotelcasino.com 82501
Riverton Josephine Gilpatrick gilpatrick@wyoming.com

Riverton Skye Coleman-Weisz skyecw@gmail.com Riverton WY
Riverton Herbert Wilcox execdir@wyoming.com Riverton WY
Scottsbluff/Gering Dan Charron charroncpa@hotmail.com Scottsbluff NE
Scottsbluff/Gering Darrin Clarkson clarksond@fcsamerica.com Scottsbluff NE
Scottsbluff/Gering Jim Trumbull jimt@carrtrumbull.com Scottsbluff NE
Scottsbluff/Gering Bob Pile bpile@panhandlecoop.com Gering NE
Sedgwick County Jim Carlson jcarlson@pctelcom.coop Julesburg CO
Sheridan Steve Will steve.will@hubinternational.com Sheridan WY
Sheridan Sasha Johnston sasha@sheridancountytitle.com Sheridan WY
Sheridan Todd Greig tgreig@fnbofwyo.com Sheridan WY
Smoky Hill Craig Essex craig.w.essex@gmail.com Denver CO
Smoky Hill Paul Urtz paulurtz@stutzmillerurtz.com Denver CO
South Jeffco Belva Edwards belva.edwards@yahoo.com Littleton CO
Star Valley(Afton) Chris Allred callred@1stbank-online.com Afton WY
Steamboat Springs Ian Engle ianengle@yahoo.com Steamboat Springs CO
Steamboat-Ski Town Jan Fritz nursejfritz@yahoo.com

Steamboat-Ski Town Laura Cusenbary laura.cusenbary@wellsfargo.com

Sterling Steve Smith Steven.Smith@njc.edu Sterling CO
Sterling Alma McArthur Alma.McArthur@njc.edu
CO
Sterling Pete Youngers pyoungers@sterlingcomputer.net

Summit County Rolo Cuadrado RoloCuad@gmail.com Frisco CO
Summit County Lori Burke loriryla@gmail.com Dillon CO
Teton Valley Isabel Waddell a042820@allstate.com Driggs ID
Teton Valley Aaron Buckalew abuckalew@dadco.com

Thermopolis Allan Braaten braaten@rtconnect.net Thermopolis WY
Torrington Ken Owens ken.owens@embarqmail.com Torrington WY
University Hills Michael Hitchcock mhhitch@outlook.com Littleton CO
University Hills Mel Grusing melgrusing@gmail.com
CO
University Hills Helen Hempel helenhempel@mac.com Denver CO
Westminster Shelley Coar shelleycoar@hotmail.com

Westminster Steve Wagner steve@wagnersmallbiz.com westminster CO
Westminster 7:10 Blaine Swanson blaine_swanson@ajg.com Westminster CO
Westminster 7:10 Barbara Stratton cbstratton@aol.com Westminster CO
Wheat Ridge Kimbra Buck KimbraBuck@gmail.com Golden CO
Windsor Ronald Clark rclark1032@comcast.net
CO
Windsor Connie Lechman connie.lechman@edwardjones.com Windsor CO
Windsor Karen Trusler karenjeantrusler@gmail.com Windsor CO
Winter Park-Fraser Lloyd Waldron lewaldron@hotmail.com Tabernash CO
Worland Joe Kelley kelleyjoseph@yahoo.com Worland WY
Wray Don Crow crow624@gmail.com Wray CO